Kerala Assembly Election Results-- 2011:

80. Kochi

Electorate: 158548
Votes Polled: 105601
Polling Percentage: 66.61
Rejected Votes: 9

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
Dominic PresentationINC5635253.37
M. C. JosephineCPIM3984937.74
K. Sasidharan MasterBJP54805.19
Yoosuf MufthiSDPI19921.89
C. J. DominicIND5900.56
T. A. KamarudheenBSP4820.46
A. P. IbrahimkuttyIND3940.37
Jacob PulickanIND2580.24
T. A. KrishnakuttyIND1950.18

Mr. Dominic Presentation elected with a margin of 16503 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists