Kerala Assembly Election-- 2021:

62. Kunnamkulam

Electorate: 198258
Valid Votes Polled: 154831
Polling Percentage: 78.10
NOTA: 559

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
A. C. MoideenCPIM7553248.78
K. JayasankarINC4890131.58
K. K. AneeshkumarBJP2783317.98
V. S. AboobackerSDPI12410.80
K. M. Moideen s/o MuhammedIND3800.25
James PanadanIND2650.17
A. K. MoidheenkuttyIND1200.08

Mr. A. C. Moideen elected with a margin of 26631 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists