Kerala Assembly Election-- 2021:

32. Thiruvambady

Electorate: 180289
Valid Votes Polled: 143009
Polling Percentage: 79.32
NOTA: 419

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
Linto JosephCPIM6786747.46
C. P. Cheriya MuhammedIUML6322444.21
Baby AmbattuBJP77945.45
Sunny V. JosephIND18471.29
K. P. Cheriya Muhammed s/o KunhoyiIND11210.78
Linto Joseph s/o SaliIND5790.40
T. D. LenilalIND800.06
George Mathew ThottathimyalilIND780.05

Mr. Linto Joseph elected with a margin of 4643 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists