Kerala Assembly Election-- 2016:

39. Mankada

Electorate: 194394
Votes Polled: 150300
Polling Percentage: 77.32
NOTA: 479

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
T. A. Ahammed KabeerIUML69165
T. K. Rasheed AliCPIM67657
B. RatheeshBJP6641
Hameed VaniyambalamWPI3999
A. A. RaheemSDPI1456
O. T. ShihabPDP273
Ahamed Kabeer MuttengadanIND218
M. K. Ahammedul KabeerIND119
Anwar Shakeel OmarIND92

Mr. T. A. Ahammed Kabeer elected with a margin of 1508 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists