Kerala Assembly Election-- 2016:

30. Kunnamangalam

Electorate: 209391
Votes Polled: 179024
Polling Percentage: 85.50
NOTA: 1148

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
P. T. A. RahimLDF77410
T. SiddiquINC66205
C. K. PadmanabhanBJP32702
Latheef AnoraSDPI1252
K. P. Raheem Mele ChettukuzhiyilIND726
P. P. RajanBSP304
P. Sidheeq PanniyookkilIND212
T. P. Siddeeque ThalappoyilIND206
Aboobacker SidhiquIND176

Mr. P. T. A. Rahim elected with a margin of 11205 votes.


Cyberjournalist-- Resources for Journalists